View: Filtered Events

New Farmer Training

Wednesday April 22, 2020

Guelph

KTM, Webinar

Tuesday March 31, 2020

KTM, Webinar

Wednesday March 25, 2020

Webinar

Wednesday March 25, 2020

KTM, Webinar

Tuesday March 24, 2020

Roundtable

Sunday March 1, 2020

Cache Bay

Roundtable

Sunday March 1, 2020

Pass Lake

Webinar

Wednesday February 26, 2020

Online

Workshop

Friday January 24, 2020

Guelph

Workshop

Friday January 24, 2020

Guelph

Workshop

Friday January 24, 2020

Guelph

Conference, Workshop

Monday December 2, 2019

Belleville

Conference, Workshop

Monday December 2, 2019

Belleville

Workshop

Thursday November 21, 2019

Rosslyn

Workshop

Saturday October 26, 2019

Erin

Field Day

Wednesday October 2, 2019

Guelph

Field Day

Saturday September 28, 2019

Neustadt

Field Day

Thursday September 26, 2019

Millgrove

Field Day

Monday September 23, 2019

Ottawa

Field Day

Thursday September 19, 2019

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter