Upcoming Events

EFAO hosts and facilitates a variety of online and in-person educational events and community gatherings. To find out more about what each type of event entails, please visit the event types page.

In order to make our training and community building events accessible to all farmers and future farmers in Ontario, EFAO strives to cover registration fees for anyone facing financial barriers. Need assistance covering the registration fee? Let us know!

When you register to participate in an EFAO event, you are agreeing to abide by EFAO’s community agreements, which offer guiding principles for how we come together as a community.

Event registration closes 1 hour prior to event start time.

Need to get in touch about an event? Email events@efao.ca.

Field Day

Friday August 19, 2022

Palmerston

Film Screening

Friday August 19, 2022

Thunder Bay

Field Day

Saturday August 20, 2022

Thunder Bay

Field Day

Wednesday August 24, 2022

St Agatha

Field Day

Thursday August 25, 2022

Ice Lake, Manitoulin Island

Field Day

Saturday August 27, 2022

Chesley

Field Day

Monday August 29, 2022

St Thomas

Course

Wednesday September 7, 2022

Field Day

Saturday September 10, 2022

Norfolk County

Field Day

Sunday September 11, 2022

Lucknow

Field Day

Monday September 26, 2022

Cayuga