Upcoming Events

EFAO hosts and facilitates a variety of online and in-person educational events and community gatherings. To find out more about what each type of event entails, please visit the event types page.

In order to make our training and community building events accessible to all farmers and future farmers in Ontario, EFAO strives to cover registration fees for anyone facing financial barriers. Need assistance covering the registration fee? Let us know!

When you register to participate in an EFAO event, you are agreeing to abide by EFAO’s community agreements, which offer guiding principles for how we come together as a community.

Event registration closes 1 hour prior to event start time.

Need to get in touch about an event? Email events@efao.ca.

Field Day

Tuesday June 7, 2022

Kenilworth

Virtual Meet-up

Tuesday May 31, 2022

Webinar

Monday June 6, 2022

Webinar

Wednesday June 8, 2022

Field Day

Wednesday June 8, 2022

Brussels

Webinar

Monday June 13, 2022

Webinar

Wednesday June 15, 2022

Webinar

Monday June 20, 2022

Webinar

Wednesday June 22, 2022

Webinar

Monday July 11, 2022

Webinar

Wednesday July 13, 2022

Webinar

Monday July 18, 2022

Webinar

Wednesday July 20, 2022

Webinar

Monday July 25, 2022

Webinar

Wednesday July 27, 2022