Contact Us

contact_us


Ecological Farmers Association of Ontario (EFAO)
Orchard Park Office Centre
5420 Hwy 6 North
Guelph, Ontario
N1H 6J2
Phone: 519-822-8606
Toll free: 1-877-822-8606
General Inquiry: info@efao.ca                                                                  Charitable number: 88074 6532  RR0001 
                                                                                                                          HST number: 880746532 RT0001

EFAO Staff


Ali English
Executive Director
Phone: 519-822-8606
Email: ali@efao.ca

Katie Baikie
Membership Services Program Manager
(on leave)

Naomi Krucker
Membership Services Coordinator
Phone: 519-822-8606
Email: naomi@efao.ca

Ayla Fenton
EFAO Kingston and Area Regional Coordinator
Email: ayla@efao.ca

Sarah Hargreaves
Farmer-led Research Program Manager
Phone: 226-582-0626
Email: sarah@efao.ca

Heather Coffey
Eastern Ontario Research Coordinator
Email: heather@efao.ca

Fiona Campbell
Production Editor
Email: editor@efao.ca

 


View our online Privacy Policy.

View our Course and Workshop Cancellation Policy.