Contact Us

contact_us


Ecological Farmers Association of Ontario (EFAO)
Orchard Park Office Centre
5420 Hwy 6 North
Guelph, Ontario
N1H 6J2
Phone: 519-822-8606
Toll free: 1-877-822-8606

General Inquiry: info@efao.ca                                                                  Charitable number: 88074 6532  RR0001

 

EFAO Staff


Ali English
Executive Director
Phone: 519-822-8606
Email: ali@efao.ca

Allison Muckle
Director of Development
Phone: 519-822-8606
Email: allison@efao.ca

Katie Baikie
Membership Services Program Manager
Phone: 519-822-8606
Email: katie@efao.ca

Martina Schaefer
Administrative Manager
Phone: 519-822-8606
Email: martina@efao.ca

Sarah Hargreaves
Director of Research
Phone: 226-582-0626
Email: sarah@efao.ca

Heather Coffey
Eastern Ontario Research Coordinator
Email: heather@efao.ca

Fiona Campbell
Editor in Chief
Email: editor@efao.ca

Thorsten Arnold
Strategic Initiatives & Fundraising Coordinator
Email: thorsten@efao.ca


View our online Privacy Policy.

View our Course and Workshop Cancellation Policy.